Home

Troll face copypasta for Minecraft

troll face copypasta - Anic

Initially, this was known as cool face instead of troll face. Well, the troll face works! Forum: [Dalmatians] = One of the earliest available examples is a my face when copypasta from 4chan exaggerating English people's use of posh vocabulary (shown below). warning: NSFW. Here are all Le Lenny Faces we have in our collection! ASCII art 12/15/2017: EnderChas. I am going to start adding the weirdest trollpastas to this wiki. Thanks to Yosh for promoting me as an admin, I will help with this wiki. However, I may not be as active as I am on the Minecraft Creepypasta Wiki. If you want to live chat with me, I would recommend using the Minecraft Creepypasta Wiki live chat, not this. (Click to copy) ASCII Art copypasta of Troll face. Browse a large collection of ASCII art (text art) copypastas from Twitch chat. TwitchQuotes is the leading online database for Twitch chat copypastas

Now to try to find my minecraft info... CheeseCutterSink. December 03, 2017, 10:09:29 pm Imagine that, i misplled spelling CheeseCutterSink. December 03, 2017, 10:09:03 pm Author Topic: troll face ascii art, written with keyboard (Read 84560 times) machomama Guest. 6. Please DO NOT buy the BTS meal if you don't stan them. ( By a BTS stan on TikTok ) Please DO NOT buy the BTS meal if you don't stan them. You're preventing the actual BTS fans who have waited for months from having the BTS meal experience. Eating the sauces without understanding their significance is literally cultural appropriation and it's. View, comment, download and edit troll face Minecraft skins About Lenny Face. Lenny Face ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) is a text-based emoticon to describe the mischievous mood and also used for spam comments/activities and also know as Le Lenny Face or Le Face Face or deg deg